I AM the Only Savior of the World!

There has been a heaviness with My empathetic ones.  Ones that feel the emotions and the pain of others.  It has been a rough season for you! But well know, I AM the only Savior of the world!  You are not!  The government is on My shoulders. Not yours!  The burdens are Mine!  Not yours!

Am I not the One who gives beauty for ashes?  Am I not the One who turned adverse circumstances into something you can gain from?  So I shall deal with the pains of this world.  Believe in me, in what I am able to do.  Know that I am working.  Know that you are a partner with Me.

Come away and refresh yourself.  Take care that your burdens of another do not take over your joy and your strength!  Only do what I have you do and leave the rest to Me!

This will be a long fruitful season.  Learn how to rest and worship in war, in a new way.  Make My presence a priority and come up for air more often loves!

 

Leave a Reply

