I Have a Reminder For You Today

I have a reminder for you today.  I am reminding you of whose you are.  I am reminding you of My love.  I am reminding you of your great inheritance.  I am reminding you of your privileges.  I am reminding you of your authority.  I am reminding you of My love for you.  I am reminding you of My provision.  I am reminding you of My plans for you.  I am reminding you of your blessings.

Every once in a while life gets tough and you get busy and things drown out My voice.  I am reminding you I am still speaking.  I am still here.  I am reminding you I will never leave nor forsake you.

All you have to do is still yourself wherever that may be.  Still yourself and focus on Me and let Me remind you who you are and what is the reality of the matter.  Don’t let what is in front of you determine your actions.  Come to Me and I will give badly needed help.  I will give you a plan and you will have hope and prosper says the Lord.

 

Leave a Reply

