One Thousand Ways to Love

I can speak of a thousand ways to love you says the Lord. Even a thousand ways more. My prose to you, My words of love to you will never stop.  Oh! How I love you! I can count the many ways, but I am God!  You cannot begin to fathom the length, breadth, depth of my love!

It’s been a hard season.  One you have not been feeling the love.  I will pour out love so that you will feel My touch.  So much so that this love will spill over like a flood into the world.  Let it be known this next year will be one filled with love.  For that is what the enemy has tried to steal, peace and love, that is exactly what I am doing!

Look for it!  Indulge in it and spread it!

Leave a Reply

